New here? Sign Up Have an account?

animal lover

Male (61) looking for Female Mesa, Arizona, United States

self motivated

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bonnie and clyde
What breed is your dog?wolf all dogs are wolves.
How old is your dog?7
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMe
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showssouth park archer the first 48
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesmaltese falcon, asphalt jungle, team america world police,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsgrateful dead, zz top, pink floyd, george jones,metallica, eric clapton
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funanything animal related other than that i`m pretty open don`t do the bar scene.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trygoing in to meet an alpha wolf would be a thrill like no other.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifemeet a sweet little gal who loves animals {wolves rock} have a cup of coffee finish up with a smile.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, common sense, someone who can think for for themselves, none drinker, fairly attractive,and big time animal lover.
On the first datephonix zoo, out of africa or a cup of coffee to see what she wants to do.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American)
Favorite teamSt. Louis cardinals

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting