New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Male ISO Female

Hello I'm a DHM, live next to Midway airport. Works full-time, loves to have all sorts of fun, both in & out of the bedroom!!! Looking for my significant other!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleForklift driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Simpsons, Gotham, adult movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMostly Sci-fi movies, horror as well.!!
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsDavid Bowie, Elvis, Michael Jackson
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThe works H.G. Wells
Idea of funIs to make love all day, visit a museum or an art gallery
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDeep sea diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to be happy. And have that special someone to share it with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA decent person, someone who wants a relationship.
On the first dateSomewhere we can chat, get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Cricket, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamChicago Blackhawks, Chicago Fire, Chicago Bears
Favorite college teamUnited States Naval Academy