New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Me and my critters, looking for a soul mate :)

Female (63) looking for Male Canton, Georgia, United States

Love family and friends. Country more than city. One of my favorite places is the Smoky mountains. Enjoy day trips, hiking through the country and woods. Looking for someone that enjoys the simple things in life and doesn't mind dog hair :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Apache, Rambo, Chloe, Biscuit, River, Penny, Mocha and Hershey
What breed is your dog?Apache is my older husky. Rambo is a border collie mix, Chloe is a Pom, Biscuit is made up of 7 breeds (I had his DNA done) and the others are Aussies that I am going to breed.
How old is your dog?Apache is 11, the others are young dogs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have birds and sugar gliders. I have an outside pond with fish and a pet turtle
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyme
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecustomer service manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsmystery, crime, nature, DYI
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Music typesCountry, Pop, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a great sense of humor, kind and considerate
On the first datemeet for dinner and drinks to get to know each other and if that goes well, continue to another step