New here? Sign Up Have an account?

europain vintage girl

I am originally from europe but been living here for a long time. I am a animal person I share my life with
various animals mostly rescue animals but not just one species . Also work in the pet industry. So my life revolves around pets. Besides this I am easy going and a free spirit. I love art and and nature fine dining small getaways.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAnimal care technician

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI strive for balance . Looking for someone to share my life all things are better with someone on your side, together you're stronger and can support each other with whatever life brings to you.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFree spirit has to think outside the box. I am looking for a kind easy going person. Has to love animals. No drugs or substance abuse. I dont like drama. Also I am not compatible with scorpio, it just dosent work. I am a aquarius. I am very creative I make jewelry, so any artists are welcome also I would love it if my partner is also handy in fixing or building things. I love a sense of
humor. I do Reiki and believe in alternative medicine lots of times mother nature knows best so my match has to be open to this.
Most of all I am looking for a kind person down to earth with common sense and mentally and financially stable.
On the first dateCoffee or dinner would be fine.