New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Vegetarian,wiccan looking for fun loving animal lover to explore the world together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSyfy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, New age, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Science fiction
Idea of funBoating, camping with my dogs, fishing, biking
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling by boat. I love the ocean

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBecome a good person with good intentions always

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to support me emotionally and physically
On the first dateTake the dogs for a walk in a park or on the beach