New here? Sign Up Have an account?

let's go for a walk

Female (34) looking for Male Parma, Ohio, United States

I'm the owner of a miniature poodle that I adopted from the animal shelter that I volunteer at every Friday after work. It is the highlight of my week. Taking care of the animals especially the scared, abused or hurt dogs is my specialty, hence my screen name. The rest of my life, I'm a teacher. In what spare time I have I like to watch Big Bang Theory, any comedies on TV (I like to laugh after a long day at school) and relax with my dogs. My favorite band is Dave Matthews Band. I used to see them every summer at Blossom for about 7 summers in a row. I'd love to hear about you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsBig Bag Theory, Madame Secretary,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation
Favorite moviesFinding Nemo
Music typesRock, Jazz, Latin, Folk
Favorite artistsDave Matthews Band, Harry Connick Jr.
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksAnything Nicholas Sparks
Idea of funRelaxing with my dogs, chillin' on the couch, maybe a new experience
HobbiesReading, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLead a happy life and help others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who cares for me even when I'm down. Someone who listens and is willing to listen even when I misspeak and want to explain myself or apologize. Someone who cares for their animals in a kind manner and will be kind to mine as well. Someone who is religious and will respect my faith.
On the first dateCoffee? Board games? Dessert?