New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Once You Meet My 10 Cats You'll Never Stray

A very loyal person.

I care for 10 cats, none of which we sought as pets.

Five of these strays found us as they wandered into the yard seeking refuge from cold, hunger, and abandonment. Five other cats, offered to us when they could no longer be kept by their owners, became a part of this loving household with not one thought of turning them away.

Holly, Molly, Polly, Kali, Gracie Gray, Victor, Jackie, Dr. Peppy, (he's not really a doctor) Marshall, and Zacky now enjoy the best I have to offer, though, in October, their emotional care lessened after the person truly responsible for their sheltering lost her battle with cancer.

Me and 10 cats, something I never envisioned but something I fully embrace because embracing loyalty never depends on its benefits, it depends only on what's right. I've grown from being just the litter box "mechanic" to someone who deeply cares for these animals I've had in my life for the last 10 years.

I guess being a huge champion of the "underdog," or in this case, "undercats," also reveals itself in the fact for 47 seasons I had never missed a home Browns game until last year, to spend more time with Little Baby Graydee, one of our cats sick with bone cancer. Never missing a Browns game also shows my very high tolerance for pain, and definitely my believe in God . . . 'cause like I always tell my friends, if I didn't believe in God, how could I take his name in vain, every Sunday, with every loss lol.

This is my story and I'm stick'n to it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, King Of Queens, Bob's Burgers, The Cleveland Show, Seinfeld, Alfred Hitchcock, Shark Tank, American Dad,
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesKelly's Heroes, The Hangover, Talladega Nights, Hot Tub Time Machine, Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story, National Lampoon's Vegas Vacation, Wedding Crashers, Old School, Step Brothers,
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsAEROSMITH
Reading selectionHumor, Reference, Technical
Idea of funWatching the Browns NOT lose, OR, if that's not possible, watching the Pittsburgh Steelers lose.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Softball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamThe Cleveland Browns
Favorite college teamOhio State University