New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to the fullest

Male (68) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States

I am caring, sense of humor, laid back , easy going, love to laugh, person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProduce Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBull, Hell"s Kitchen, Bar Rescue, Shark Tank, Perry Mason, Matlock,NCIS,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesJohn Wick, Equalizer,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul, Gospel
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifetell you when i see you.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnertell later
On the first datetell later