New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Braying for a friend

I work in the medical IT field, but on weekends I love to hang out with friends at the barn, and enjoy the company of donkeys. They are smart, funny, and interesting all at the tame time. I love camping, walking, photography, I'm a serious weather nerd and hobbyist, I also enjoy the art of water purification as well. It's a science that keeps improving and a skill worth having. I've been known to install water filters for horses-which they really seem to dig the taste of water purified through coconut carbon. :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Health, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire
HobbiesPhotography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryMilking a cow- never had the chance lol