New here? Sign Up Have an account?

animals are my passion!!

Male (53) looking for Female Canton, Michigan, United States

I've been passionate about animals as long back as i can remember. Chameleon care and breeding is how i use my time know-a-days. I am disabled (wheelchair) but i live by myself and rarely need aid.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Nature, Political, Science, Sports
HobbiesSports, Movies, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive it too the fullest!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly!
On the first dateDinner, maybe a drink or 2. And just get too know each other. And hopefully a 2 hour conversation feels like 15min .

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Volleyball
Favorite college teamMichigan State University