New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my best friend

I am a honest, nice, normal gal who is a hard worker and love animals, a good sense of humor and of myself. I am looking for a man with similar interests but not necessarily have to agree on everything. I can discuss anything from politics to sports. I have 5 dogs, 4 are rescue and 2 with disabilities (a one-eyed pit bull and a paralyzed poodle mix). I like the outdoors, amusement parks, motorcycle rides, trips to old historic towns or out of the way diners, craft fairs, sporting events, concerts, church, walking my dogs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike. I like to ride on back of motorcycles. There are so many places to drive to and visit.
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs
HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Shelter Cove, Calvery Chapel or Big Valley Grace

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?Sheldon
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?5 dogs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?mixed
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Penny, Herbie, Missy, Ricky and Moose
What breed is your dog?2 chihuahuas, black lab, pit bull and a poodle mix
How old is your dog?Moose is 14 yrs, Penny is 9, Ricky and Missy are 4 and Herbie is 3. 2 Females and 3 males
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?one cat
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHerbie likes an old sock. He is my paralyzed poodle and the only one of my dogs that fetches
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleassistant manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHistory shows, The Big Bang Theory, old classic movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesRocky, The Best Years of Our Lives, Some Like it Hot
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsPantera, Van Halen, Third Day, Bruno Mars, Stevie Nicks, Journey, Bad Company, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Foreigner
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Mystery, Political, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEven though I am afraid of heights, I have always wanted to try skydiving.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI just want to be happy, live the simple life and enjoy each day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone with a good sense of humor, likes sports and animals. A man who likes to spend time with me and I with him. I want no drama or craziness in my life.
On the first dateIt could be taking the dogs for a walk, going for a cup of coffee/drink. It should be a first date to be comfortable and talk to get to know one another.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamI grew up in the bay area so I the SF Giants, Raid

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking