New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It’s All About My Dogs!

Definite dog lover, I am mom to 6! All of them are rescues from different local shelters. Would love to meet someone who shares my love of animals!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Max
What breed is your dog?Shepard mix
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky ball.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsChicago pd scooby doo where are you
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTwilight saga, 101 Dalmatians-animated, underworld
Music typesClassical, Gospel
Favorite artistsMercyMe, tobyMac, Jeremy camp
Reading selectionFiction, History, Music
Favorite booksTwilight saga, books about WW2
Idea of funHanging out with my dogs and taking them for a walk down the street.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Photography

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryOctopus just seeing what it taste like.

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeHelp as many animals as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI hope to find someone who is very understanding. Someone who excepts me the way I am. A person who loves animals too.
On the first dateMeet at a restaurant and get a table and then we’d have time to talk to get to know each other.