New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gentleandcute (my boy Riley)

Intelligent, compassionate, perceptive

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Riley Winston
What breed is your dog?Australian Shepherd Mix
How old is your dog?10
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsMidsomer Murders
Doc Martin
Vera
Dr. Blake Mysteries
NCIS
All Law and Orders
All English, Australian, Swedish series on PBS and Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone With the Wind
Laura
Gaslight
Green Book
Ex Machina
Bond movies
Kramer VS Kramer
Pretty Woman
all Jason Statham movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Mystery
Idea of funTheatre, dinner and slow dancing after, concerts
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy ideal partner is intelligent, compassionate, funny, affectionate and attractive.
On the first datecoffee, lunch . . . And great conversation.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking