New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is too short... make the most of every day!

I am young at heart! Life is way too short! Why not be the happiest, most content, satisfied person you can be? I am looking forward to meeting new friends! I do enjoy being in a relationship. Ideally, that would be someone with a good sense of humor, similar interests & a zest for life!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Cooper
What breed is your dog?Heinz 57
How old is your dog?20 yo
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have a few hens & 2 Tortoises
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed tiger & stuffed monkey
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsModern Family when I need a good laugh!
Currently hooked on the ID Channel! Lol!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAlways loved Tom Hanks & Adam Sandler movies.
Some other faves: Tombstone, Memento...
Enjoyed Bohemian Rhapsody.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsTom Petty...RIP, Beatles, U2, Crowded House, old Fleetwood Mac, Stones...
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, I don't like reading
Favorite booksNot much of a reader... it puts me to sleep! Rather watch it on a screen or listen to it.
Idea of funI love animals, love the beach, love travel, love to explore.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo enjoy every day! To meet my soul mate! To help others!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am attracted to genuine, caring, compassionate people. I’d love to meet someone who loves animals. I also love helping others & would enjoy meeting someone like-minded.
Since I am now retired, i would love to meet someone who wants to travel.
On the first dateMeet in a quiet place, coffee or tea.
Or take a nice walk through a park, chatting along the way.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga