New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sussex county New Jersey guy

I’m 5’5 in a complicated state of things but looking my fun friend I’m a hard worker and a nice guy with a big heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural anything sci fi
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesLord of rings
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsPink Floyd , Metallica , Gordon lightfoot
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesTV, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveBoldness, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA fun gal that’s spontaneous and not afraid to leap
On the first dateLet’s find out