New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Animal lover

Male (42) looking for Female Cairo, Egypt

This may be wired for some people.. So if u think that I'm wired please just skip this profile..

I have 10 dogs & 9 cats.. Many of them are stray animals which I rescued when they were kittens and puppies. They are part of my family and I'm not going to abandon them for any reason..
My perfect time is with my dogs near the sea & my dream is to live in a farm with my animals and my soul mate..
If you think that you can be this soul mate please contact me ASAP. As I am waiting for you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Xena
Remi
Cesar
What breed is your dog?Pitbull
Bedlington
German Shepherd
How old is your dog?2 Yrs
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyWhatever toy I give to them they prefer my shoes :)
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageEgyptian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionComputers, Technical
HobbiesInternet, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam