New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rowdy and Waiting

I'm hard working and been around the block a few times. There isn't much I haven't tried.....and I can't say there's much I wouldn't try. I'm open minded as it gets.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedRidgeback/Pitt

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Title........

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAltered Carbon, Vikings, Stranger Things, Big Mouth, Star Trek (any of them)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Horror, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Twelfth Planet, Prey, Jurassic Park, The Kolbrin Bible
Idea of funWhatever comes along.....beer, bonfires, partying, horsing around with a fella who acts like a fella and who's comfortable wanting what he wants........even if it's not a social norm.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things with a like minded fella.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfulness