New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vet Assistant

Works with animals and volunteers at rescue.
Likes movies, american history, crime dramas, Game of Destiny
Interested in friendship and future relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleVet Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dining, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSaving animals lives,
Be productive

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone caring about animals, thoughtful person who like movies, history, video games and good company
On the first datemeet someone for coffee or lunch or a walk in park so we could talk and get to know each other