New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Founder and head of dog rescue group.

Commercial pilot by day. Entertainer evenings to raise funds for pets.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCommercial Pilot

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Idea of funAnything that wont land me in Jail or the Hospital.
HobbiesLearning, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEVERYTHING. So far I have tried most of it too!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMake every animal feel a little better about life and to put a smile on every persons face I meet :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA woman who will treat me as well as I treat her.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or drinks, get to know the lady, her thoughts, feelings and what makes her happy.
Age46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAverage