New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Haven't met you yet...Would like to get to know you....

Female (68) looking for Male Parker, Colorado, United States

Meet the special guy for the second act. Corporate city girl transplant to country living. Have one foot in each life. My passion is the animal kingdom. Sense of humor with honesty- good combination

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

Attends churchOnce a month
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Other

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job Titlevet tech by trade after being in corporate america

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsMedical, law enforcement
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesReading, TV, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White