New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tall, active single looking for someone to have fun with!

I love to workout, garden, and eat. I'm a cat lover. My last cat lived until almost 20. I currently have two Russian Blue mix siblings I adopted about a year and a half ago.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm

Situation

Has childrenNo children

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsUsually latenight shows and anything on Bravo. But during the pandemic I'm watching more news and primetime tv.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesI'm Jewish but I love all the Hallmark Christmas movies.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsToo many to pick. Here are some ... U2, Maroon 5, One Republic.
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden
Favorite booksI love reading about Home & Garden and Fitness.
Idea of funI love so may things I can't do right now because of the pandemic but here are some ... concerts, festivals, travelling.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dining, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Fit, Muscular