New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Animal lover seeking a connection

I am a special educator. Working with children is a wonderful experience. I consider myself extremely well-rounded and open-minded. At noon I'll be at Lincoln Center and at midnight a dance club. I love being in the city. I'm a big Ranger and fan so a trip to the Garden for a game is always a great time. Museums and the Botanical Gardens are some of my favorite places. I have practiced many forms of martial arts and consider myself a spiritual person. My cats and bird are loved dearly. I take an interest in environmental/wildlife conservation and animal rights as well as helping the needy. I enjoy reading, astronomy, dining out, exercise, trips to NYC and being with friends and family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionMystery, Nature, Science
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Wit

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting