New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for another Dog Lover!

Life... what can I say? It's an adventure!

I am a bigger girl but full of love! I smoke but am working on that as well.

I love all animals. My favorite animal's are horses but I don't really know how to ride. I enjoy watching them and grooming them. I have a German Shepherd as well and she is my LIFE. She is like my kid and goes almost everywhere with me. Lately, we go on a lot of two hour hikes. We go to dog training, and she is fed an all raw diet. Look in my notes for more information about her or

I have also owned reptiles (snakes, bearded dragons, leopard gecko's, ect) and am not afraid of any of them... not found of poisonous ones though!


I work 40 hours a week, with Monday's and Fridays off for dog training. I work nights, usually 4pm-11:30pm at Starting a 2nd job soon as a dog trainer at and am very excited about it!

I like to hang out, be with my dogs, go to the dog park, read, write, travel, go on mild hikes and learn new things.

Well, anything else you want to know, ASK :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionGenital Herpes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Gerbil or guinea pig, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCrew Member/Dog Trainer (I work two jobs)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsDog Whisperer, It's Me or the Dog, Bad Dog!, Animal Cops, Criminal Minds, CSI, NCIS, Numbers, Dr. House, Family Guy and a few others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, The Proposal,
Music typesCountry, Rap
Favorite artistsI like most of them within my Genre interests. Hard to narrow it down.
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksHarry Potter Series, Inheritance Series (Eragon, Eldest, ect), Twilight Series, anything related to animals that is educational.
Idea of funLight to mild hikes, dog training, walking outdoors, seeing new places, putting together scrapbooks, facebooking,
HobbiesInternet, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be successful. I want to loose some weight, quit smoking, find a job that I like and can move up in, buy a house with a small amount of land, and find that special someone that shares the same love of animals that I have!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI need a MAN. One that can at least support himself and not rely on me. No, I don't make a ton of money, but I can support myself. I have my own car, I work and I can take care of myself but do not want a man to live off me or mooch of me every chance they get and in return I will not do the same.

I want someone that has somewhat of a sense of humor and can laugh and enjoy life. I need someone willing to support me in my decisions in life and help give me motivation. I like romance, but that seems to be hard to find anymore.
On the first dateAnything that doesn't include going to a movie... it never made much since to me to go to a movie on a first date. How do you get to know each other? You can't talk during a movie and it makes the whole thing awkward in my opinion. I think something like dinner then a walk in a park or doing something where you can still talk would be a nice first date.