New here? Sign Up Have an account?

young@heart

I moved from Los Angeles to Birmingham in June 2011. Still having a hard time adjusting to the huge difference and culture shock. I haven't done much but work since I've been here and I'm getting lonely. I need a partner in crime :) I am an animal lover and like all things furry, feathered, and scaley. A fun day for me is taking everyone on a long hike through the woods and sitting by a lake or stream for a picnic lunch.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titledog groomer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showscrime & punishment, real life stories
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Punk
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funa ride on a Harley with a big tattooed hottie
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partneraffection, self confidence, someone that can make me laugh. I like unique individuals that aren't afraid to be different. I like a guy that rides a Harley and has great tattoos is a plus
On the first datetake our dogs to the beach or dog park, hike, or some activity that requires activity. A long ride on the back of a Harley