New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Passionate, Adventurious,Nature Lover, Cares for all animals

I have had pets all of my life. One day I grew up and went to college for Animal Medicine. I became a Veterinary Technician, but ended up Working at Smith Kline, which was not fun. So I moved to florida where I learned Podiatry & studied for my permit to posses Florida Panthers. I started my own non profit wildlife ranch called Wild Cat Ranch. My 2 mountain lions and 2 bob cats would go to schools and events to educate the public about America's Great Cats. I day my folks became ill and I had to come home to Pa. I am again working in POdiatry & my 2 mountain lions have recently passed at the age of 18 & 19 yrs old, but my Bob Cats are still going strong. I have a lovely home on 2 acres in Chester county with my 2 dogs, 6 cats & 1 kitten. I am still thinking of becoming involved again with The Big Cats where I can make a difference. In honor of my CJ & Cody who have passed. My heart has always and will always be at peace when I am with nature and all its animals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePodiatric Medical Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Criminal Minds, without a Trace, Cold Case
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list, have many that I like
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funkyaking, hiking, swimming, fishing, hot air baloon ride, white water rafting....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPhysically appealing, can dress up or down, likes the outdoor things. Sensitive to other people & loves animals & nature as well as a good movie, fine dinning. Some one happy within themselves and their life. Easy going with a sense of humor and has a variety of interests. Is independant but can be supportive when the time alots for such things. Someone wanting and needing a serious lasting partnership that will fill them with laughter, memories , and fulfillment.
On the first dateWhatever strikes our fancy.....