New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The great outdoors

Female (32) looking for Male Murray, Utah, United States

I am pretty laid back and just go with the flow. I love learning new things in life, about me and others. If i'm not at work, I am doing something outside. I love the great outdoors. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional
Favorite TV showsNew girl, How I met your mother, The big bang theory, Once upon a time.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesCount of monte cristo, Under the tuscan sun,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Health, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Science
Favorite booksThe little prince, the odyssey, les miserables
Idea of funGoing hiking with my dog, watching movies, relaxing, and working out
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trywhite water rafting and backpacking.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto enjoy life and never stop learning.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who likes me for me. They have to want kids and love animals.
On the first dateIt would be fun to go out to eat, talk, and get to know one another.