New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Fifty shades

Female (46) looking for Male Rowlett, Texas, United States

l have a heart big as Texas, Care about everyone around me, Im faithful,and believe in one man one woman. Ive lived in Rowlett Tx for 30+ years, graduated from South garland HS in 1993, Have rode horses most of my Life, and am Currently a professional dog groomer here in Rowlett, I Looking for a man who has a heart like mine,,,,who can give love, Attention and affection freely.
Im not into games!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDog Groomer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, True Blood, Alpha Dogs, anything paranormal,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLOTR, The Hobbit, Twilight Saga, Safe Haven,Beautiful Creatures....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsPink, Adele, george Strait, Keith Urban, Journey,
Reading selectionPoetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksFifty Shades of Grey, Diana Palmer Novels, The black Dagger Brotherhood,
Idea of funIs going out to dinner and going down by the lake or even at home cuddling up, whether we watch TV or talk,......
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryroad trips on motorcycles, and see the country

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeI just want to be happy, and have someone I dont have to support financially. someone who Doesnt have a problem pulling their own weight.....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who wants to love and be loved in everyway, an understand, sweet, hard working and playing person, I am looking for someone who is a giver as well as someone who care recieve the same....
On the first dateMaybe dinner and a movie ,or dancing...