New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heard all the good ones are at home, hopefully on here!

Female (55) looking for Male Udall, Kansas, United States

Kindhearted, caring, affectionate, humorous, sincere, honest and flexible. Hoping to find someone special that appreciates the simple joys of life, that is flexible, open minded but true to their word and promises.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog, Bird, Other

Education & Employment

Job TitleInsurance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLike Third Day too.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Nature
Idea of funanything that puts laughter in your life!!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDog sledding

Views

Goal in lifehappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnergood listener, flexible, confident, open minded, caring, positive attitude and honesty.
On the first dateEnjoy good conversation over dinner.