New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Mutual Pet Lover

I am a native of Maryland. I grew up in Montgomery County and lived there for over 30 years; and, for over 10 years now I have lived in Frederick County. I love sports, the outdoors, family and friends, reading, writing photography, camping, hiking, biking, exercising, flea markets/yard sales, board games, card games. But, most of all, I LOVE animals (especially Dogs and Cats).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAnimal Care Giver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire, Chicago PD, News, Cosby Show, Rocky and Bullwinkle, Football, Baseball, Basketball, and Hockey
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMarley and Me
God's Not Dead
The Blind Side
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsLittle Big Town, Brad Paisley, The Band Perry, Michael W. Smith, Amy Grant, Newsboys, BB King, LMFAO, Katy Perry
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksThe Bible
Heaven is for Real
Idea of funBeing in the outdoors either with my family and friends or with myself. If I had a dog of my own at present, I would be out with my dog.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip Lining
Para Gliding
Snorkeling
Bungee Jumping

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo publish a book of poetry.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKind, Generous, accepts me for me and I accept him for him, will be totally honest with me, believes in open and honest communication, is not quiet all the time, does not smoke. Someone who will love me for me and I will love him for him. We will have shared interests and we will discover new interests.
On the first dateEither a coffee shop for a drink and a Danish (so we can talk and get to know one another); and, or get it to go and go to the dog park for the day. And, later on go out and either play miniature golf and grab a bite of dinner...and see what the possibilities are.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Croquet, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Skateboarding, Softball, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamWashington Redskins and Baltimore Ravens
Baltimor

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga