New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I said the keys, not the cheese!

Male (48) looking for Female Aurora, Colorado, United States

I just want to start off by saying I would never belong to an organization that would have me as a member . I was in construction/Remodeling for 20 years until a couple years ago. My hobbies are animals and I hope to open a rescue some day. I love music (play a little myself), movies and just hanging out with the right person. Other than that I pretty much like alot of things. I have a degree in Psychology and am looking for someone who is open minded like myself. Love to laugh and looking for the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Folk
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorObscure

Views

Political viewsLibertarian

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness