New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dog is God spelled backwards...there's a reason for that!!!

Female (65) looking for Male Lubbock, Texas, United States

I am recently divorced after twenty years of marriage. I can honestly say what got me thru was the love I have for my dogs. I love all animals and care so much that they all have a great chance at a good life...unfortunately...that isn't the case for so many. I would love to share my life with someone of the same mind-set. I'm not out to find a "husband"....but I am out to find a soul mate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleCake Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNFL Football
News shows/documentaries
reality shows
movies
24
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesGone with the Wind
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Political
Favorite booksHistorical medieval novels
Idea of funTraveling...eating out....movies...fishing...going to football games...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto learn how to snow ski

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy the rest of the life I have to the fullest and bring as much joy as I can to those around me. To love my dogs to the fullest and give them the best home EVER!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMost importantly they must love animals. Being kind is at the top of the list and caring about the world around them. Being spiritual and loving family.
On the first dateMost likely meet for coffee or a drink. Once we find out what each other likes then make plans from there.