New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Avid Animal Lover

I'm fun and easy going,I love taking walks with my 4 legged babies. My babies are everything to me and they are very spoiled. I have 5 dogs, a 6 yr old Dwarf Beagle,9 yr old Chihuahua,10 yr old Chihuahua,15 yr old Miniature Dachshund and a 2 yr old Blue Nose Pitt Bull.
I am a dog trainer and I love my job I also ride dirt bikes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDog Trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness