New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm easy to get along with, if you want to get to know me or have any questions, message me!

Female (25) looking for Male Hermon, New York, United States

I'm fun loving and honest. I have a great sense of humor, and I love animals to the max. I love the outdoors, but I am also a movie and video game lover. I'm not a typical girlie girl. I am very laid-back and observant.

I have a Lab x Golden Retriever mix. He is my baby, an absolutely sweet sweet boy. And I have two rabbits, who I love dearly also. I love animals of all shapes and sizes.

If you are interested please message me, even just to chat. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSoo many. It would amaze you. I love love love comedy. But one of my favorite non-comedy movies is Good Fellas.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Idea of funI am not a drinker, but I don't mind DDing at all. I love camping and fishing. And I love and know a lot of useless facts. I would love to travel to a bunch of places.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI'll say this without sounding like a weirdo.. I don't know what I believe, with a lot of things. I will figure it out but all in my own time.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit
Look for in a partnerI look for somebody that has a sense of humor, a wide range. I swear a lot, so if you can handle that then we would probably be fine. I would need somebody with great grammar, if any sort of intelligence. I need an animal lover, thats why I'm here. I love all animals and it is my career choice.