New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Must love all animals

A true animal lover a gramother

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 4dogs harley my service dog who is a irish wolfhound a grrman shepard a mini jack russel and a shitty poo jack I also have rabbits guinea pigs doves 1 cockatiel and a tortoise
What breed is your dog?See anove
How old is your dog?4,5,5,2. Both male and female
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?See above
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds. Mod squad quincy walker texas ranger matlock six million dollar man bionic woman ect
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTwilight chuck norris VanDam patrick swazye ect
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsBad company reo. Dolly parton kenny rodgers ect
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDoing something with animals going for walks watching tv going to dinner spending time with my grandkids
HobbiesTV, Family, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo find someone to spend timehave fun who loves animals can nust have fun and get to know each other

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust someone who cares takes things slow understanding not bossy or controlling caring loving respectful maybe help with my animals
On the first dateMaybe the zoo and something to eat and talk