New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Please to meet you!

Female (58) looking for Male Columbus, Ohio, United States

Easy going, compassionate type person. People have told me when I'm around them, I make them feel comfortable. Of course I love animals!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsID Network, LMN, Animal Planet, Impractical Jokers
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsAerosmith, Van Halen, Jimmy Hendrix , Neil Young, R&B artist, Led Zepplin,
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksAny books by Joyce Meyer, Joe Osteen, Deen Koonz
Idea of funGoing to Hawaii, going snorkeling, or sitting on the beach drinking a margarita! In Ohio, depends on the weather.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

Always wanted to tryTaking a spontaneous trip !

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy with whatever I have, live each day to the fullest, have fun!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is respectful, nurturing type person, has good work ethic, but doesn't work all the time. Believer in God and has a relationship with him.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting