New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love me love my Daisy..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAction
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name, but notebook is one of my all time favorite.I also love action movies..
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsMotown, and oldie groups...Air supply,beach boys,Bee Gees just to name a few...Love old rock and roll....
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Reference
Favorite booksJames Patterson, Robert Grisham,Patricia Cornwell and Robert Parker..Just to name a few...love to read
Idea of funLove anything outdoors...Love to camp, in a tent..I adore being around all animals..I just started riding my bike again, and am trying to get back into it...I love spending time with my dog..I love being around water..I enjoy swap meets,bazaars and festivals..Big hockey fan..I love doing it all...From loud boisterous times, to quiet times for 2.Love playing bingo or keno occasionally.Love rodeos and love going to classic car shows.Enjoy bowling,shooting pool and playing darts..Im really up for it all....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing in hawaii.. I surfed 45 years ago ( omg)

Views

Goal in lifeHappiness.To spend more time volunteering and spend my life with someone who makes me smile, without having to be in the same room, but by just thinking of him..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHappy and a great smile. Loves to touch and be touched..Willing to try new things, and is sensitive but a true man. Truly cares about himself,others and life.Very loyal to those he love..Wants happiness with one woman, and never stops showing her..Thinks about her during the day and calls just to say hi..Can look at her from across the room and smile..
On the first dateWe could meet for an iced tea, and see how easy conversation flows..If we are comfortable and laughter is easy, the list is endless..