New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone down to earth

I am almost 55. I like outdoor activities that are not too strenuous. (Broke hip a little while back) I like movies and eating out. I'm new at this and unsure of what to right. Write back if you have more questions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Hannah, Delilah, Cecil, Ezra, Eden
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog, birds, box turtles
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?All different
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyRattle toys and catnip toys
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Prue
What breed is your dog?Great Dane
How old is your dog?9-10
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats, birds, box turtles
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed animals
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOld movies.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFrom Ben Hur to Vampires
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsZeppelin to Elton John
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Horror, Reference
Favorite booksChelsea Yarborough
Idea of funDinner with a friend or a movie
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Photography, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo try to make the best of every day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind
On the first dateGo to dinner and conversation.